top of page

Our Story

Every website has a story, and your visitors want to hear yours. This space is a great opportunity to give a full background on who you are, what your team does, and what your site has to offer. Double click on the text box to start editing your content and make sure to add all the relevant details you want site visitors to know.

San G minority at-large state council member:  Troy Liggens

CTA Board Members

CTA Board Member District K: Wendy Eccles

CTA Board Member District M: Joe Bartell

CTA Board Member District O: Greg Abt

CTA Board Member At Large: Robert Ellis and Angela Der Ramos

CTA/ABC Member K: Connie Verhulst

CTA/ABC Member L: Lorrain Richards

CTA/ABC Member M: Loretta Arenas

CTA/ABC Member O: Anthony Garcia

CTA/ABC At Large: Vanessa Robinson, Andrea Reyna

NEA Board Member District 9: Grant Shuster

NEA Board Member District 11: Yulia Alonso-Garza

NEA Board Member District 13: Erika Zamora

CTA/NEA Retired Liaison: Judy Berndt-

NEA Directors

CTA ABC Members

CTA Board Members

bottom of page